Home > What's in the Bible? > DVD Videos >

Buck Denver Asks... What's in the Bible? Set of Volumes 1-13
What's in the Bible? - Vol 1-Vol 13

Alternative Views:

Volumes 1-13 and FREE The Songs CD

Price: £125.00 inc VAT

Availability: Usually despatched within 1 working day

Description Further Details

Volumes 1-13 (Set of DVDs)

Watch the series now and laugh and learn your way through the Bible! Meet Buck Denver and his friends, including VeggieTales� creator Phil Vischer, as they set out to teach kids (and parents!) the story of the Bible! Everything in the Bible fits together to teach us about God's big rescue plan for us! This is one journey through the Bible you won't want to miss!

  • Each DVD contains two 25-minute episodes. Run Time: approx. 60 minutes

    • Volume 1: In The Beginning - Genesis
    • Volume 2: Let My People Go - Exodus
    • Volume 3: Wanderin' in the Desert - Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy
    • Volume 4: Battle for the Promised Land - Joshua, Judges and Ruth
    • Volume 5: Israel Gets a King! - 1 and 2 Samuel
    • Volume 6: A Nation Divided - Kings and Chronicles
    • Volume 7: Exile and Return - Ezra, Nehemiah and Esther
    • Volume 8: Words to make us Wise - Psalms, Proverbs & the Writings
    • Volume 9: God Speaks! - Isaiah, Jeremiah & the Prophets
    • Volume 10: Jesus Is The Good News! - Matthew, Mark, Luke & John
    • Volume 11: Spreading The Good News! - The Book of Acts
    • Volume 12: Letters from Paul! - Romans
    • Vol 13 God's Kingdom Comes! - Epistles and Revelation
    • FREE-The Songs! CD - features 18 of your very favourite, most singable songs from the series

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

What's in the Bible? > DVD Videos
What's in the Bible?